We’ve moved to a brand new location! Located at 7235 Madison Street Forest park, IL 60130. Call our practice for more details!

DentalWorks Harlem & North

1601 N Harlem Ave, Chicago, IL 60707-4303
Change Location

Top-Rated Reviews for DentalWorks - Harlem & North

Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

The staff at the desk was so helpful and nice I felt welcome.. I went for a free consultant today and go back Monday they told me I will love my smile I can't wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I've been coming to dental works on Harlem & North Avenue about 10 years I've thoroughly feel comfortable I enjoy all the people there my dental hygienists have changed over the years I have enjoyed each new one along the way More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great service and was in and out quickly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Great Staff. Great experience. I was very pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

All I can say is that I am treated like royalty here... I love my dentist office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Great and helpful staff. They were able to fit me for an emergency appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

I had an emergency appointment and was seen in a courteous and timely manner. Dr. Rhodes did a great job on my filling. Awesome staff and service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Dr Chung is amazing my teeth were horrible now I have a smile that lights up the room the services are fast and performed well the dental hygienist is wonderful very professional and she takes her time I am very pleased with the services there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I love this place. I had my wisdom tooth pulled and I never knew the dentist had pulled it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I've been a patient at this location for the past three years and the service is quick, staff is courteous and doctors are knowledgeable. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I've been going to DentalWorks for years. I love the people and service. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Comfortable, patience n thorough review n procedures. Definitely will recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Very friendly doctor and staff. The service is fast and the doctor always checking to see if your comfortable. Will definitely come back if needed too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Im very Pacific who does work on me and this is a great place and ther financial flexible . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2016

The office staff at Dental Works are very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. The office is clean, warm, and inviting. I highly recommend this office for dental service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dental Works office at the Harlem and North location is completely professional, polite and knowledgeable. Doctor and staff. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The atmosphere is laid back and warm. The staff and technicians are available and answer all your questions with precise knowledge. The wait was not long and the office manager was friendly and informative.The Dentist made me relax and understand everything he went over pertaining to my upcoming procedures. I give five stars for availability and professionalism. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Veronica and the staff make your visit not so scary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The process was a little long with checking (due to first visit) in, however after that Veronica and Yvonne was great. Dr. Rhodes was very good and helped me with my fears, I'm looking forward to the dental work needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great place. They are patient and thorough More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

My wait was not long and they r close to my house. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Best Dental experience I have ever had! Everyone is very helpful and professional. Big thumbs up More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone is so professional and nice....I felt very comfortable and at ease....My whole family goes to Dental Works & my 4yr old daughter loves going to the dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2016

Everyone is so professional and nice....I felt very comfortable and at ease....My whole family goes to Dental Works & my 4yr old daughter loves going to the dentist.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

I love Dental Works. I was the type of person who was scared of Dentists. The professionalism from day one never changed. I felt like family. I will always recommend them. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 22, 2015

I love the doctors I have delt with 2 in the last few years. I am usually very happy with the whole staff they are friendly and make me feel comfy. No one I know likes to go to the dentist but I dont mind coming here even when there is an issue. However the last couple times I called I spoke with a new person I was unfamiliar  with. She was cold and unfriendly and made me not feel so comfy. When I did get there I listened to her on the phone with another patient and said eww that's the one from the phone. Later I questioned  one of the assistants as to who the new gal is she needs a few classes on being friendly as it is an important part of the job especially when you are at the the front desk. I then found out she was a new manager. I was shocked and this made me feel uncomfy. I had the feeling some of the staff were not their happy selves. Perhaps she should be in another field of management not dealing with the public. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 14, 2013

I went in about a week ago after not visiting the dentist for a few years. I knew I had at least 1 cavity because I could see it and it had been causing me pain for a while. Turned out I had 4 ): I made an appointment for an exam and cleaning and ended up being able to get all 4 fillings done in the same visit (they weren't very busy the day I was in only 2 other patients that I saw)  I am very happy with the results! No more pain with just the fillings which was a huge relief because I was worried that I was going to need a root canal. I would give this location (more specifically Dr. Thind) 5 stars except for the fact that she mentioned something about giving me free teeth whitening gel with custom trays which I did not receive. The gentleman that went over my insurance coverage and my out of pocket costs was very nice and broke down the cost by procedure. I have to go back this week to have 2 impacted wisdom teeth removed so I will update my review after that. The only other complaint I have is that the oral surgeon is only at this location 1 day a month which isn't very convenient. I am also a little wary about getting surgery (even if its just wisdom teeth removal) in the basement of sears but based on my previous experience I think it will go well. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.